Igor Machlak(Australia)
Lecturer in Piano, chamber music and piano duet, Conservatorium of music, the University of Melbourne Examiner, Australian Music Education Board
Alan Kwiek(South America)

Concert Pianist; Chamber Musician

Andrew Tyson(China)

Concert Pianist;
Yamaha Artist;
Piano Faculty, Zhejiang Conservatory of Music(China)

Boris Vayner

Member of St. Petersberg String Quartet
Viola Professor, University of Kansas

Cesar Sobrino(South America)

Concert Pianist;
Piano Instructor, Minuetto Conservatory of Music

Chiara D‘Odorico(South America)

Concert Pianist;
National Youth Award, granted by the President of the Republic

David Lonardi(South America)

Concert pianist;
Professor, National University of the Arts

Dr. Alejandro Avila(US)

Director, IPPA South America Division;
Adjunct faculty/Collaborative Pianist, Washburn University;
Staff Collaborative Pianist, The University of Kansas

Dr. Alvin Zhu (China)

Artistic Director, China Division;
Professor in Piano, Tianjin Juilliard School;
Steinway Artist;
Fulbright Scholar;

Dr. Andrew Park

Assistant professor, Azusa Pacific University
Adjunct professor, Fullerton College
Honorable Shigeru Kawai Artist

Dr. Andrew Park (US)

Assistant professor, Azusa Pacific University
Adjunct professor, Fullerton College
Honorable Shigeru Kawai Artist

Dr. Chenggang Yang(China)

Professor, Vice-Chair of Piano department, Sichuan Conservatory of Music(China);
Prestigious YAMAHA Teaching Award,2013

Dr. Emma Rui-Xuan Shi(Canada)

Artist director,Doctor Music Academy;
Music Minister of Cloverdale United Church;
RCM examiner and senior certified teacher

Dr. Jack Winerock

Chancellor’s Club Teaching Professor at the University of Kansas;
The prestigious Kemper Teaching Award

Dr. Michael Esch(Canada)

Piano Faculty, The University of Toronto;
Senior Examiner, RCME;
Steinway Top Teacher,2016-2021

Dr. Ross Salvosa (USA)

Artistic Director and President, Concordia Arts Group-Seattle; Artist Faculty, Chopin Academy of Music-Issaquah; Advisory Board Member, Seattle International Piano Competition and Festival

Dr. Rosy Ge (Canada)

Canada Division Director, IPPA Conero International Piano Festival and Competition;
Editor, USMCE
Director, Illumine Star Academy

Dr. Scott McBride Smith

Cordelia Brown Murphy Professor of Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Distinguished Professor, China Conservatory of Music

Dr. Tamara Smolyar (Australia)

Concert pianist
Piano Faculty at Melbourne Conservatorium of Music, University of Melbourne, Australia
Founding member of Duo Chamber Melange

Dr. Thomas Lanners

Professor of Piano and Keyboard Area Coordinator, Oklahoma State University,Greenwood School of Music; Concert pianist;chamber musician;2021 Steinway Teacher Hall of Fame inductee

Dr. Wayne Weng (Canada)

Concert pianist;
Steinway Artist

Fei Xu (China)

Professor, China Conservatory of Music;
Chair of the piano department, Affiliated Middle School of the China Conservatory of Music;
Distinguished teacher by the U. S. Department of Education

Huiqiao Bao(China)

Professor of Piano, Tianjin Juilliard School;
Concert Pianist;
Chairman, China International Piano Competition

Ingrid Clarfield(US)

Professor and Head of the Piano Division, Westminster Choir College of Rider University;
Steinway Hall of Fame Teacher;
Prestigious MTNA Teacher of the Year, 2012

Ivy Lu Wang(US)

Lecturer in Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Adjunct Piano Professor, Ottawa University
Artistic Director, International Piano Professionals Association

Lorenzo Di Bella

1st Prize and Gold Medal ‘Horowitz’ Int. Piano Competition – Kiev
Piano Professor ‘Braga’ Conservatory – Teramo
Artistic Director ‘Mugellini Festival; Civitanova Classica Piano Festival;La Palma d’Oro’ Int. Piano Competition

Mengyang Pan

Concert Pianist; Piano Professor, Royal College of Music (London); Imperial College Blyth Centre for Music

Miriam Royg de D’Odorico(South America)

Piano professor, Director of the Conservatory of Music “Clave de Sol”

Molly Nguyen(US)

Pedagogy and Piano Ensembles coach,
Regional Director and Advisory board member,
IPPA Conero International Piano Competition,
Founder and president, Little Chopin School of Music,

Olga Kharitonova (Australia)

Lecturer in Piano, chamber music
Director of Piano duet ensemble,
Conservatorium of music, University of Melbourne

Orlando Riveros(South America)

Concert Pianist;
Academic Director, Conservatorio Musicarte.

Reena Berger Natenberg(US)

Professor of Piano, Pittsburg State University;
Concert Pianist

Scott McBride Smith

Cordelia Brown Murphy Professor of Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Visiting Professor at Shanghai Normal University, Shenyang
Conservatory and the Sichuan Conservatory
President, International Institute for Young Musicians
President, Music Teachers National Association in the United States
Distinguished Professor in China Conservatory of Music

Stefan Welsch

Cellist & Alexander Technique Teacher / Trainer

Thomas Rosenkranz(US)

Chair of Keyboard Department, UMKC Conservatory Visiting Professor of Piano, Sichuan Conservatory of Music, China

Xian Qin(Australia)

IPPA Australia Director;
Guest Artist, Singapore Synpura Conservatory of Music;
Co-Director, Music school in Hessen, Germany

Xiaohong Zhao(China)

Professor of Piano, Harbin Conservatory of Music(China)