Semifinal round adjudicators for all divisions.

Andrew Tyson(China)

Concert Pianist;
Yamaha Artist;
Piano Faculty, Zhejiang Conservatory of Music(China)

Cameron Robert Watson ( Canada: Edmonton)

Faculty, MacEwan University Conservatory of Music

Cheng Yang (Canada: Calgary)

Director of West Canada Region

Dr. Akiko Tominaga (Canada West – Calgary)

Piano Faculty at Mount Royal Conservatory

Dr. Alan Woo (US: Southeast Region)

Concert Pianist; Lecture in Piano, University of Georgia

Dr. Alejandro Avila(US: Online)

Director, IPPA South America Division; Instructor of Keyboard Studies and Director of Accompaniment at Barton Community College

Dr. Alvin Zhu (China)

Artistic Director, China Division;
Professor in Piano, Tianjin Juilliard School;
Steinway Artist;
Fulbright Scholar;

Dr. Chenggang Yang(China)

Professor, Vice-Chair of Piano department, Sichuan Conservatory of Music(China);
Prestigious YAMAHA Teaching Award,2013

Dr. Emma Rui-Xuan Shi(Canada:Vancouver)

Artist director,Doctor Music Academy;
Music Minister of Cloverdale United Church;
RCM examiner and senior certified teacher

Dr. Hye-Jung Hong(US: Midwest Region)

Associate Professor of Piano at Missouri State University; Immediate Past- President for the Missouri Music Teachers Association.

Dr. Jeffrey Savage (Online)

Piano Faculty at the University of Missouri-Kansas City Conservatory

Dr. Kunyoung Kim(US: Northeast Region)

Concert Pianist; former Assistant Professor of Piano at Ithaca college and the Crane School of Music at SUNY Potsdam

Dr. Michael Esch(Canada: Toronto)

Piano Faculty, The University of Toronto;
Senior Examiner, RCME;
Steinway Top Teacher,2016-2021

Dr. Nicholas Susi ( US: Southeast Region)

Concert Pianist; Assistant Professor in University of South Carolina

Dr. Ronald Morgan (Canada: Vancouver)

Leading piano teacher in Canada;Adjudicator;
Senior Examiner of RCM

Dr. Rosy Ge (Canada)

Canada Division Director, IPPA Conero International Piano Festival and Competition;
Editor, USMCE
Director, Illumine Star Academy

Dr. Wei-Han Su(US: Midwest Region)

Professor of Piano and Coordinator of the Keyboard Area at Missouri State University; Chappell Gold Medal, Royal College of Music

Dr. Yi-Yang Chen( US: Midwest Region)

Concert Pianist; Assistant Professor in University of Kansas

Dr. Yiming Zhou ( US )

Violinist, Topeka Symphony and Springfield Symphony;(Jury for Chamber Music Category)

Ivy Lu Wang(US: Southeast Region)

Lecturer in Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Adjunct Piano Professor, Ottawa University
Artistic Director, International Piano Professionals Association

Lucy Tan (US: Midwest Region)

Director of Keyboard Studies at Washburn University

Reena Berger Natenberg(US: Online)

Professor of Piano, Pittsburg State University;
Concert Pianist

Rixiang Huang ( US: Online)

Concert Pianist;Artistic Director of Pacific Stars International Piano Competition

Sarah Ho(Canada:Edmonton)

Faculty, Macewan University Conservatory of Music;
Artistic Director, Edmonton Recital Society

Vladimir Valjarević (US: Northeast Region)

Professor at Mannes School of Music, Mason Gross School of the Arts at Rutgers University

Xiaohong Zhao(China)

Professor of Piano, Harbin Conservatory of Music(China)